Board of Directors

 

   

 

Chair (Term: 2014-2018)

J. Brad Steward Pulakos CPAs, PC 5921 Jefferson St. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 338-1500

bsteward@pulakos.com


 

Director (2017-2019) Ernie Gelpi

Kushner LaGraize, L.L.C.

3330 W. Esplanade Ave. S., Suite 100 Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 838-9991

ernie@kl-cpa.com

Vice Chair/Chair Elect (2016-2019) Brian Malthouse

VonLehman & Company, Inc. 250 Grandview Dr., #300

Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017 (859) 331-3300

bmalthouse@vlcpa.com

 


Director (2015-2017) Robert R. McGowen

McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith, P.C. 1601 West Lakes Parkway, #300 West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 288-3279

rmcgowen@mhcscpa.com

 

 

Immediate Past Chair (Term: 2014-2017)

Joseph Ciccarello Gray, Gray & Gray, LLP

150 Royall St., Suite 102

Canton, MA 02021

(781) 407-0300

jciccarello@gggcpas.com

 

 

Director (2016-2018) Sharon M. Thompson Hughes, Snell & Co., P.A.

1470 Royal Palm Square Blvd.

Fort Myers, FL 33919 (239) 939-2233

thompson@hughessnell.com

 

 

 

Director (2015-2017) Timothy D. Arter Brickley DeLong, PC

316 Morris Avenue, Suite 500

Muskegon, MI 49440

(231) 726-5800

tarter@brickleydelong.com

 

 

Director (2015-2017) John P. Lauer

HBL CPAs, P.C.

5656 E. Grant Rd., Suite 200

Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 886-3181

johnl@hblcpa.com

 

Director (2017-2019) Donald A. Cowan

Cowan, Gunteski & Co., P.A. 40 Bey Lea Rd., Suite A101 Toms River, NJ 08753

(732) 349-6880

dcowan@cgteam.com