Board of Directors

 

                             

 

 

Chair (2014-2017)

Joseph Ciccarello

Gray, Gray & Gray, LLP

150 Royall St., Suite 102

Canton, MA 02021

(781) 407-0300

jciccarello@gggcpas.com

 

Director (2016-2018)

Brian Malthouse

VonLehman & Company, Inc.

4755 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 100

Cincinnati, OH 45242

(513) 891-5911

bmalthouse@vlcpa.com

 

Vice Chair/Chair Elect (2014-2018)

J. Brad Steward

Pulakos CPAs, PC

5921 Jefferson St. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 338-1500

bsteward@pulakos.com

 

Director (2015-2017)

Robert R. McGowen

McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith, P.C.

1601 West Lakes Parkway, #300

West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 288-3279

rmcgowen@mhcscpa.com

 

Immediate Past Chair (2013-2016)

Charles F. Helme III

Thompson Greenspon

4035 Ridge Top Rd., #700

Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 385-8888

cfh@tgccpa.com

 

Director (2015-2017)

Jack W. Savage, Jr.

CF & Co., L.L.P.

8750 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300

Dallas, TX 75231-6464

(972) 387-4300

jacksa@cfllp.com            

 



Director (2015-2017)

Timothy D. Arter

Brickley DeLong, PC

316 Morris Avenue, Suite 500

Muskegon, MI  49440

(231) 726-5800

tarter@brickleydelong.com





Director (2016-2018)

Sharon M. Thompson

Hughes, Snell & Co., P.A.

1470 Royal Palm Square Blvd.

Fort Myers, FL 33919

(239) 939-2233

thompson@hughessnell.com

 

 




Director (2015-2017)

John P. Lauer

HBL CPAs, P.C.

5656 E. Grant Rd., Suite 200

Tucson, AZ 85712

(520) 886-3181

johnl@hblcpa.com