CPAmericaCrowGlobalEventsVIP Program

About Us

We build relationships and share insights that help members grow.

One step ahead since 1978.

Our industry is never static. Accountancy is broad, complex, and ever-evolving. From legal changes to shifts in client organizations, it can be hard for individual firms to find the time and resources to adapt.

We launched CPAmerica to make the complex simple. We provide you with a supportive association where members can share practical knowledge and insights. A place where you can access resources to help you expand services and react to changes as they happen.

Our in-house team runs world-class training, including our popular Visitation Improvement Program and webinars. We’re also part of Crowe Global, a world-leading network of accounting firms, so we’re able to offer members a regional and international perspective – resulting in better knowledge and greater opportunities.

Our Board of Directors

Chair (2018-2022)

Gregory Hammonds

Whaley Hammonds Tomasello Accountants & Advisors 115 Westridge Industrial Blvd., St. 200 McDonough, GA 30253

Vice/Elect Chair (2020-2023) 

Jackie Cardello

GRF CPAs & Advisors
4550 Montgomery Ave Ste 800N
Bethesda, MD 20814-3343

Director (2020-2022)

Greg Denning

Larson & Company, PC
12240 S River Heights Dr, Suite 300
South Jordan, UT 84095-5119

Director (2021-2023)

Shelly Bedford

Dennis, Gartland & Niergarth
415 Munson Avenue, Ste. 201
Traverse City, MI 49686

Director (2021)

Mark Dreher

Wallace, Plese + Dreher, L.L.P.
500 N. Juniper Dr., Ste. 275
Chandler, AZ 85226-2540

Director (2021-2023)

David Farnsworth

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith
1601 W. Lake Pkwy, Ste. 300
West Des Moines, IA 50266 

Director (2021)

Mike Gillis

703 Green Valley Road, Ste. 201
Greensboro, NC 27408

Director (2021-2022)

Seth McDaniel

Frazier & Deeter, LLC
1230 Peachtree Street, Ste. 1500
Atlanta, GA 30309

Our Executive Team

Alan Deichler
(352) 727-4156

Grace Horvath
Vice President of Services
(352) 727-4157

Art Winstead, CPA
Director of A&A

Our Team

Jenn Walker, CMP
Director of Services
(352) 727-4146

D’Yan Davis, PAFM
Director of CPAConnect & Member Services
(352) 727-4151

Tarena Stanley
Senior Member Services 
(352) 727-4155

Toya Frazer-Ellis
Senior Event Manager
(352) 727-4160 

Sophy Mott
Senior Member Services Manager
(352) 727-4138

Amelia Renfroe
Member Services Manager
(352) 727-4149

Haley Wilson
Member Services Manager
(352) 727-4142 

Lori DeLuco
Member Services 
Administrative Support
(352) 727-4070

Amy Azoulay, APR
Marketing Program Manager
(352) 727-4137

Oscar Molina
Marketing Editor
(352) 727-4143

Heather Clemons
Network Administrator
(352) 727-4154

Lauren Bush
Director of Finance/Human 
(352) 737-4139

Ellen Donovan
Member Development
(352) 727-4140

Antonio Toupin
Member Services 
Administrative Support
(352) 727-4152